Can I ask for a hand inspection so my vitamins do not have to go through the scanning/x-ray process?

Scroll this
0
0

I would like to bring wheatgrass/spirulina powder and several bottles of supplements (vitamins, probiotics, etc.) onto the plane as carry on luggage. Everything will be in powder/tablet/capsule form (no gel/liquid) and it will be in the original packaging. Can I ask for a hand inspection so that they do not have to go through the scanning/x-ray process and related to this, does it matter the original packaging is open or sealed? Am I entitled to this hand inspection? Due to marketing (e.g. cotton stuffed in the top of a larger jar) or settling I can often get two containers worth of original material into one original labeled container. Is the fact that the original packaging for an item can be opened for easy inspection seen as more of a positive, or is it better if the item packaging is sealed?

Marked as spam
Posted by anonymous (Questions: 8, Answers: 0)
Asked on August 30, 2019 12:39 pm
75 views
lwXoeTndPLKDgrf
(OnWQdFrt at July 24, 2020 6:45 pm)
fOwaKQbFpZlcPH
(DrxBafPRmw at July 24, 2020 6:45 pm)
bEMNGrLRkc
(QPubFCOfZLqxsw at September 2, 2020 10:41 am)
Qmgxfvhu
(ZkpigKMzGLr at September 2, 2020 10:41 am)
Add comment
0
Private answer

Yes, you can request a hand inspection but there is no guarantee that you will not be required have these items scanned for security purposes. The final decision rests with the TSA officer on whether items are allowed through the TSA checkpoint. The officer may require you to open the bottles for inspection if they are hand inspecting these items. However, the process is smoother if the items are in the original packaging so we advise you to leave them unopened and sealed.

Marked as spam
Posted by tsatravelinfo (Questions: 1, Answers: 14)
Answered on August 30, 2019 12:41 pm
Hello Admin, YOU NEED QUALITY VISITORS for your: tsatraveltips.us My name is Kari Stamper, and I'm a Web Traffic Specialist. I can get: - visitors from search engines - visitors from social media - visitors from any country you want - very low bounce rate & long visit duration CLAIM YOUR 24 HOURS FREE TEST => https://bit.ly/3gqLEoE Do not forget to read Review to convince you, is already being tested by many people who have trusted it !! Can I ask for a hand inspection so my vitamins do not have to go through the scanning/x-ray process? - TSA Travel Tips
(Kari at June 16, 2020 9:53 am)
You Want $5000 Or More Each Month Working With Local Businesses ? Google Local Raider is a complete Google Guarantee business-in-a-box. Everything you need to start earning passive monthly commission check is provided in a done-for-you format including a detailed, no-fluff guide that walks through the entire process step by step. MORE INFO HERE=> https://zeep.ly/Lqic4
(Lino at June 22, 2020 8:07 pm)
YOU NEED QUALITY VISITORS for your: tsatraveltips.us My name is Eunice Herrod, and I'm a Web Traffic Specialist. I can get: - visitors from search engines - visitors from social media - visitors from any country you want - very low bounce rate & long visit duration CLAIM YOUR 24 HOURS FREE TEST => https://bit.ly/3gqLEoE
(Eunice at July 2, 2020 2:13 pm)
The best SEO & Most Powerful link building software for your business. I just checked out your website tsatraveltips.us and wanted to find out if you need help for SEO Link Building ? If you aren't using SEO Software then you will know the amount of work load involved in creating accounts, confirming emails and submitting your contents to thousands of websites. With THIS SOFTWARE the link submission process will be the easiest task and completely automated, you will be able to build unlimited number of links and increase traffic to your websites which will lead to a higher number of customers and much more sales for you. IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, We offer you 7 days free trial => https://bit.ly/3ebnYTI
(Candace at July 5, 2020 8:36 am)
Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how can i suybscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted oof this your broadcast provided bright clear idea 카지노사이트
(카지노사이트 at July 13, 2020 5:01 am)
Good post. I learn something new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon everyday. It will always be interesting to read through articles from other writers and practice something from their websites. 우리카지노
(우리카지노 at July 13, 2020 5:02 am)
Wonderful post! We are linking to this great content on our website. Keep up the good writing. 바카라사이트
(바카라사이트 at July 13, 2020 5:03 am)
YOU NEED QUALITY VISITORS THAT BUY FROM YOU ?? I'm talking about a better promotion method than all that exists on the market right now, even better than email marketing. Just like you received this message from me, this is exactly how you can promote your business or product. Do you want more details or do you want to receive a demo ? Contact me => ventfara@mail.com
(Ashely at July 29, 2020 9:36 am)
BEST PROGRAM FOR ADVERTISEMENT! XRumer is the best program for advertisement! It's have CAPTCHA recognizer, email verificator, and a lot of other functions... This software will help to increase traffic to website to hundreds, thousands times. Program have a rich seven year history, which use experience of professionals in search engine optimization. Appreciate and use a truly unique and powerful XRumer program, can both professionals and beginners. MORE INFO=> https://bit.ly/XRumer_Tutorial
(Lorna at July 30, 2020 3:47 pm)
YOU ARE INTERESTED IN 5G ? 5G HUB is the premier online educating and tutoring library featuring everything about 5G! Take a tour and explore our unparalleled, extensive archives to access reliable information and products about the latest 5G technology. SEE Featured 5G Products here: https://zeep.ly/Eb3IQ
(Hugh at July 30, 2020 4:00 pm)
YOU NEED POTENTIAL CUSTOMERS THAT BUY FROM YOU ? I’m talking about a better promotion method than all that exists on the market right now, even better than email marketing. Just like you received this message from me, this is exactly how you can promote your business or product. Do you want more details or do you want to receive a TEST ? CHECK HERE=> https://bit.ly/Good_Promotion
(Alicia at August 5, 2020 1:22 pm)
YOU NEED FAST PROXY SERVERS ? Check it out this Anonymous and Private Proxy Servers. HTTP & SOCKS5 Proxy supported. IP Authentication or Password Authentication available. HERE: https://bit.ly/3ifZkmL
(Damon at August 9, 2020 1:43 am)
YOU NEED POTENTIAL CUSTOMERS THAT BUY FROM YOU ? I’m talking about a better promotion method than all that exists on the market right now, even better than email marketing. Just like you received this message from me, this is exactly how you can promote your business or product. CLAIM YOUR FREE TEST=> https://bit.ly/3lr6nLV
(Callie at September 6, 2020 4:23 pm)
BEST PROGRAM FOR ADVERTISEMENT! XRumer is the best program for advertisement! It's have CAPTCHA recognizer, email verificator, and a lot of other functions... This software will help to increase traffic to website to hundreds, thousands times. Program have a rich seven year history, which use experience of professionals in search engine optimization. Appreciate and use a truly unique and powerful XRumer program, can both professionals and beginners. MORE INFO=> https://bit.ly/2ZsKQsz
(Johnathan at September 13, 2020 7:53 am)
NOT SATISFIED WITH YOUR HOSTING ? Check Out Our Coupons for This Month & Get Your Domain, Hosting and SSLs For Less! Namecheap Offers Amazing Deals That Save You Money Across Our Product Range! Best Value Web Products. 20 Years Serving You. Free WhoisGuard. #1 for Value Vs. Others. Check Out Our Coupons for This Month => https://zeep.ly/prePy
(Angelia at September 22, 2020 8:07 pm)
The Fastest Way to Make Money Online - Up to 95% Profit / Trade Every 60 Seconds! TRADE FOREX, CFDs, CRYPTOs and BINARY OPTIONS - Earn Up to 95% in 60 seconds! FREE SIGN UP & Minimum Deposit 10$! Trade, earn and withdraw your profit! Trade, earn and withdraw your profit! Try => https://secure.iqcent.com/tiny/iWSww You Don't Have Money To Deposit? Try Binary Options No Deposit Bonuses: https://binaryoptionswithoutdeposit.com/binary-options-no-deposit-bonuses-list-2020-update
(Dwight at October 4, 2020 9:39 pm)
YOU NEED QUALITY VISITORS for your: tsatraveltips.us My name is Lidia, and I'm a Web Traffic Specialist. I can get: - visitors from search engines - visitors from social media - visitors from any country you want - very low bounce rate & long visit duration CLAIM YOUR 24 HOURS FREE TEST => http://bit.ly/Get_Web_Traffic
(Lidia at October 12, 2020 11:44 pm)
YOU NEED FAST PROXY SERVERS ? Check it out this Anonymous and Private Proxy Servers. HTTP & SOCKS5 Proxy supported. IP Authentication or Password Authentication available. HERE: https://bit.ly/3ifZkmL
(Emma at October 27, 2020 1:48 am)
YOU NEED QUALITY VISITORS FOR YOUR: tsatraveltips.us WE PROVIDE ORGANIC VISITORS BY KEYWORD FROM SEARCH ENGINES OR SOCIAL MEDIA YOU GET HIGH-QUALITY VISITORS - visitors from search engines - visitors from social media - visitors from any country you want CLAIM YOUR 24 HOURS FREE TEST => https://bit.ly/3mcgwMq
(Hilario at November 27, 2020 7:08 am)
Hello YOU NEED QUALITY VISITORS FOR YOUR: tsatraveltips.us ? WE PROVIDE HIGH-QUALITY VISITORS WITH: - 100% safe for your site - real visitors with unique IPs. No bots, proxies, or datacenters - visitors from Search Engine (by keyword) - visitors from Social Media Sites (referrals) - visitors from any country you want (USA/UK/CA/EU…) - very low bounce rate - very long visit duration - multiple pages visited - tractable in google analytics - custom URL tracking provided - boost ranking in SERP, SEO, profit from CPM CLAIM YOUR 24 HOURS FREE TEST HERE=> ventfara@mail.com Thanks, Kelsey Frier
(Kelsey at January 23, 2021 1:35 pm)
Hello YOU NEED FAST PROXY SERVERS ? Check it out this Anonymous and Private Proxy Servers. - HTTP & SOCKS5 Proxy supported. - IP Authentication or Password Authentication available. - MORE INFO HERE: https://bit.ly/3ifZkmL Thanks, Harvey Carrico If you no longer wish to hear from us, please reply this email.
(Harvey at January 30, 2021 11:52 pm)
Hello YOU NEED HELP TO BUILD SEO LINKS FOR: tsatraveltips.us ? I just checked out your website, and wanted to find out if you need help for SEO Link Building ? WE OFFER YOU THE BEST SEO STRATEGY FOR 2021. Build an unlimited number of Backlinks and increase Traffic to your websites which will lead to a higher number of customers and much more sales for you. If You Are Interested, I'm waiting for your response here => seosubmitter@mail.com Thanks, Ingeborg Love
(Ingeborg at February 22, 2021 7:59 am)
Hello YOU NEED QUALITY VISITORS FOR YOUR: tsatraveltips.us ? WE PROVIDE HIGH-QUALITY VISITORS WITH: - 100% safe for your site - real visitors with unique IPs. No bots, proxies, or datacenters - visitors from Search Engine (by keyword) - visitors from Social Media Sites (referrals) - visitors from any country you want (USA/UK/CA/EU…) - very low bounce rate - very long visit duration - multiple pages visited - tractable in google analytics - custom URL tracking provided - boost ranking in SERP, SEO, profit from CPM CLAIM YOUR 24 HOURS FREE TEST HERE=> ventfara@mail.com Thanks, Denese Kerr
(Denese at March 27, 2021 5:57 am)
Good day There. I discovered your blog site the use of msn. That is an extremely smartly penned posting. I’ll be sure you bookmark it and return to go through much more of your respective useful details. Many thanks for that article. I’ll unquestionably return.
(Myrtle at April 11, 2021 3:17 am)
I’ll without delay clutch your rss as I can not locate your e mail membership hyperlink or e-newsletter assistance. Do you have any? Kindly let me realize to make sure that I could subscribe. Thanks visit website
(Maddison at April 13, 2021 8:06 am)
Your type is quite unique as compared to other people I have browse things from. Thanks for putting up once you’ve acquired The chance, Guess I’ll just bookmark this webpage. http://spafitness55038.isblog.net/the-definitive-guide-to-dampfer-shop-16856955
(Faith at April 13, 2021 8:57 am)
After i at first left a remark I appear to get clicked within the -Notify me when new opinions are included- checkbox and Any further when a remark is included I get 4 e-mail with the very same remark. Maybe You can find a fairly easy approach you may eliminate me from that assistance? Numerous thanks! http://relocating05925.mybloglicious.com
(Camilla at April 14, 2021 11:34 am)
Hello tsatraveltips.us USANA—High-Quality, Science-Based Nutrition and Skin Care Millions around the world trust its products such as USANA essentials vitamins. This innovative company serves ordinary health-conscious individuals to Olympians and professional athletes. Products come from a state-of-the-art FDA approved facility. Furthermore, each supplement is the product of the minds of the leading scientists in the world, and formulas developed in USANA’s laboratories. Browse Our Range Of Supplements To Help Build Your Immune System. Order Online For Express Delivery https://zeep.ly/byXG4 Thanks, Tomas Bastyan If you no longer wish to hear from us, please reply to this email.
(Tomas at May 11, 2021 9:35 pm)
Hello tsatraveltips.us BUY CERTIFIED PROTECTIVE MASKS & MASK CHAINS BRINE MED CARE offers TOP quality at attractive prices, we deliver to companies and private customers. Visit our website: - www.brineshop.ch for Switzerland - www.brineshop.de for Europe Companies can request a special offer at med@brine.ch The .BRINE team looks forward to hearing from you Thanks, Giselle Fowles If you no longer wish to hear from us, please reply me.
(Giselle at May 21, 2021 1:25 pm)
Hello YOU NEED HELP TO BUILD SEO BACKLINKS FOR: tsatraveltips.us ? WE SELL HIGH-QUALITY DOFOLLOW POWERFUL BACKLINKS WITH HIGH DOMAIN AUTHORITY, PA, TF, CF... ► Rank Higher In Google (google backlinks, DoFollow backlinks, SEO DoFollow backlinks) ► Rank Higher Video in Youtube & Google (youtube backlinks, video backlinks, video embedded) ► Rank Higher GMB In Google Maps (Google maps backlinks, GMB maps backlinks, GMB embedded, NAP embedded) ► Rank Higher Images In Google (google images backlinks, google backlinks) You Can Increase Traffic to your websites which will lead to a higher number of customers and much more sales for you. CLAIM YOUR FREE TEST HERE => seosubmitter@mail.com Thanks, Sherita Contreras
(Sherita at August 27, 2021 1:52 pm)
You Want to Know What Is Link Building and How Does It Work ? You Want to Know How to Get Powerful Backlinks ? Check this out http://paxtonlrwa85295.bloggerbags.com/7836758/what-is-link-building-and-how-does-it-work
(Maricruz at September 4, 2021 8:58 pm)
Greetings! Quite handy information within just this informative article! It's the tiny adjustments which make the largest variations. Quite a few many thanks for sharing!
(Loyd at September 16, 2021 6:02 pm)
GET PROFESSIONALLY VIDEOS AT AFFORDABLE PRICES We offer professionally produced videos at affordable prices. Our videos have the look and feel of a high quality television commercial, complete with professional spokesperson, background, text, images, logos, music and of course, most importantly, your company’s contact information for your tsatraveltips.us. If you’re ready to reach more clients today, let us get to work on producing your company’s exclusive video. MORE INFO=> http://qejn39630.bloggerbags.com/8235134/get-videos-at-affordable-prices
(Eartha at September 21, 2021 8:20 pm)
Add comment