Can I ask for a hand inspection so my vitamins do not have to go through the scanning/x-ray process?

Last updated: January 27, 2023
Scroll this
0
0

I would like to bring wheatgrass/spirulina powder and several bottles of supplements (vitamins, probiotics, etc.) onto the plane as carry on luggage. Everything will be in powder/tablet/capsule form (no gel/liquid) and it will be in the original packaging. Can I ask for a hand inspection so that they do not have to go through the scanning/x-ray process and related to this, does it matter the original packaging is open or sealed? Am I entitled to this hand inspection? Due to marketing (e.g. cotton stuffed in the top of a larger jar) or settling I can often get two containers worth of original material into one original labeled container. Is the fact that the original packaging for an item can be opened for easy inspection seen as more of a positive, or is it better if the item packaging is sealed?

Marked as spam
Posted by anonymous (Questions: 8, Answers: 0)
Asked on August 30, 2019 12:39 pm
118 views
lwXoeTndPLKDgrf
(OnWQdFrt at July 24, 2020 6:45 pm)
fOwaKQbFpZlcPH
(DrxBafPRmw at July 24, 2020 6:45 pm)
bEMNGrLRkc
(QPubFCOfZLqxsw at September 2, 2020 10:41 am)
Qmgxfvhu
(ZkpigKMzGLr at September 2, 2020 10:41 am)
Add comment
0
Private answer

Yes, you can request a hand inspection but there is no guarantee that you will not be required have these items scanned for security purposes. The final decision rests with the TSA officer on whether items are allowed through the TSA checkpoint. The officer may require you to open the bottles for inspection if they are hand inspecting these items. However, the process is smoother if the items are in the original packaging so we advise you to leave them unopened and sealed.

Marked as spam
Posted by tsatravelinfo (Questions: 1, Answers: 15)
Answered on August 30, 2019 12:41 pm
Hello Admin, YOU NEED QUALITY VISITORS for your: tsatraveltips.us My name is Kari Stamper, and I'm a Web Traffic Specialist. I can get: - visitors from search engines - visitors from social media - visitors from any country you want - very low bounce rate & long visit duration CLAIM YOUR 24 HOURS FREE TEST => https://bit.ly/3gqLEoE Do not forget to read Review to convince you, is already being tested by many people who have trusted it !! Can I ask for a hand inspection so my vitamins do not have to go through the scanning/x-ray process? - TSA Travel Tips
(Kari at June 16, 2020 9:53 am)
You Want $5000 Or More Each Month Working With Local Businesses ? Google Local Raider is a complete Google Guarantee business-in-a-box. Everything you need to start earning passive monthly commission check is provided in a done-for-you format including a detailed, no-fluff guide that walks through the entire process step by step. MORE INFO HERE=> https://zeep.ly/Lqic4
(Lino at June 22, 2020 8:07 pm)
YOU NEED QUALITY VISITORS for your: tsatraveltips.us My name is Eunice Herrod, and I'm a Web Traffic Specialist. I can get: - visitors from search engines - visitors from social media - visitors from any country you want - very low bounce rate & long visit duration CLAIM YOUR 24 HOURS FREE TEST => https://bit.ly/3gqLEoE
(Eunice at July 2, 2020 2:13 pm)
The best SEO & Most Powerful link building software for your business. I just checked out your website tsatraveltips.us and wanted to find out if you need help for SEO Link Building ? If you aren't using SEO Software then you will know the amount of work load involved in creating accounts, confirming emails and submitting your contents to thousands of websites. With THIS SOFTWARE the link submission process will be the easiest task and completely automated, you will be able to build unlimited number of links and increase traffic to your websites which will lead to a higher number of customers and much more sales for you. IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, We offer you 7 days free trial => https://bit.ly/3ebnYTI
(Candace at July 5, 2020 8:36 am)
Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how can i suybscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted oof this your broadcast provided bright clear idea 카지노사이트
(카지노사이트 at July 13, 2020 5:01 am)
Good post. I learn something new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon everyday. It will always be interesting to read through articles from other writers and practice something from their websites. 우리카지노
(우리카지노 at July 13, 2020 5:02 am)
Wonderful post! We are linking to this great content on our website. Keep up the good writing. 바카라사이트
(바카라사이트 at July 13, 2020 5:03 am)
YOU NEED QUALITY VISITORS THAT BUY FROM YOU ?? I'm talking about a better promotion method than all that exists on the market right now, even better than email marketing. Just like you received this message from me, this is exactly how you can promote your business or product. Do you want more details or do you want to receive a demo ? Contact me => ventfara@mail.com
(Ashely at July 29, 2020 9:36 am)
BEST PROGRAM FOR ADVERTISEMENT! XRumer is the best program for advertisement! It's have CAPTCHA recognizer, email verificator, and a lot of other functions... This software will help to increase traffic to website to hundreds, thousands times. Program have a rich seven year history, which use experience of professionals in search engine optimization. Appreciate and use a truly unique and powerful XRumer program, can both professionals and beginners. MORE INFO=> https://bit.ly/XRumer_Tutorial
(Lorna at July 30, 2020 3:47 pm)
YOU ARE INTERESTED IN 5G ? 5G HUB is the premier online educating and tutoring library featuring everything about 5G! Take a tour and explore our unparalleled, extensive archives to access reliable information and products about the latest 5G technology. SEE Featured 5G Products here: https://zeep.ly/Eb3IQ
(Hugh at July 30, 2020 4:00 pm)
YOU NEED POTENTIAL CUSTOMERS THAT BUY FROM YOU ? I’m talking about a better promotion method than all that exists on the market right now, even better than email marketing. Just like you received this message from me, this is exactly how you can promote your business or product. Do you want more details or do you want to receive a TEST ? CHECK HERE=> https://bit.ly/Good_Promotion
(Alicia at August 5, 2020 1:22 pm)
YOU NEED FAST PROXY SERVERS ? Check it out this Anonymous and Private Proxy Servers. HTTP & SOCKS5 Proxy supported. IP Authentication or Password Authentication available. HERE: https://bit.ly/3ifZkmL
(Damon at August 9, 2020 1:43 am)
YOU NEED POTENTIAL CUSTOMERS THAT BUY FROM YOU ? I’m talking about a better promotion method than all that exists on the market right now, even better than email marketing. Just like you received this message from me, this is exactly how you can promote your business or product. CLAIM YOUR FREE TEST=> https://bit.ly/3lr6nLV
(Callie at September 6, 2020 4:23 pm)
BEST PROGRAM FOR ADVERTISEMENT! XRumer is the best program for advertisement! It's have CAPTCHA recognizer, email verificator, and a lot of other functions... This software will help to increase traffic to website to hundreds, thousands times. Program have a rich seven year history, which use experience of professionals in search engine optimization. Appreciate and use a truly unique and powerful XRumer program, can both professionals and beginners. MORE INFO=> https://bit.ly/2ZsKQsz
(Johnathan at September 13, 2020 7:53 am)
NOT SATISFIED WITH YOUR HOSTING ? Check Out Our Coupons for This Month & Get Your Domain, Hosting and SSLs For Less! Namecheap Offers Amazing Deals That Save You Money Across Our Product Range! Best Value Web Products. 20 Years Serving You. Free WhoisGuard. #1 for Value Vs. Others. Check Out Our Coupons for This Month => https://zeep.ly/prePy
(Angelia at September 22, 2020 8:07 pm)
The Fastest Way to Make Money Online - Up to 95% Profit / Trade Every 60 Seconds! TRADE FOREX, CFDs, CRYPTOs and BINARY OPTIONS - Earn Up to 95% in 60 seconds! FREE SIGN UP & Minimum Deposit 10$! Trade, earn and withdraw your profit! Trade, earn and withdraw your profit! Try => https://secure.iqcent.com/tiny/iWSww You Don't Have Money To Deposit? Try Binary Options No Deposit Bonuses: https://binaryoptionswithoutdeposit.com/binary-options-no-deposit-bonuses-list-2020-update
(Dwight at October 4, 2020 9:39 pm)
YOU NEED QUALITY VISITORS for your: tsatraveltips.us My name is Lidia, and I'm a Web Traffic Specialist. I can get: - visitors from search engines - visitors from social media - visitors from any country you want - very low bounce rate & long visit duration CLAIM YOUR 24 HOURS FREE TEST => http://bit.ly/Get_Web_Traffic
(Lidia at October 12, 2020 11:44 pm)
YOU NEED FAST PROXY SERVERS ? Check it out this Anonymous and Private Proxy Servers. HTTP & SOCKS5 Proxy supported. IP Authentication or Password Authentication available. HERE: https://bit.ly/3ifZkmL
(Emma at October 27, 2020 1:48 am)
YOU NEED QUALITY VISITORS FOR YOUR: tsatraveltips.us WE PROVIDE ORGANIC VISITORS BY KEYWORD FROM SEARCH ENGINES OR SOCIAL MEDIA YOU GET HIGH-QUALITY VISITORS - visitors from search engines - visitors from social media - visitors from any country you want CLAIM YOUR 24 HOURS FREE TEST => https://bit.ly/3mcgwMq
(Hilario at November 27, 2020 7:08 am)
Hello YOU NEED QUALITY VISITORS FOR YOUR: tsatraveltips.us ? WE PROVIDE HIGH-QUALITY VISITORS WITH: - 100% safe for your site - real visitors with unique IPs. No bots, proxies, or datacenters - visitors from Search Engine (by keyword) - visitors from Social Media Sites (referrals) - visitors from any country you want (USA/UK/CA/EU…) - very low bounce rate - very long visit duration - multiple pages visited - tractable in google analytics - custom URL tracking provided - boost ranking in SERP, SEO, profit from CPM CLAIM YOUR 24 HOURS FREE TEST HERE=> ventfara@mail.com Thanks, Kelsey Frier
(Kelsey at January 23, 2021 1:35 pm)
Hello YOU NEED FAST PROXY SERVERS ? Check it out this Anonymous and Private Proxy Servers. - HTTP & SOCKS5 Proxy supported. - IP Authentication or Password Authentication available. - MORE INFO HERE: https://bit.ly/3ifZkmL Thanks, Harvey Carrico If you no longer wish to hear from us, please reply this email.
(Harvey at January 30, 2021 11:52 pm)
Hello YOU NEED HELP TO BUILD SEO LINKS FOR: tsatraveltips.us ? I just checked out your website, and wanted to find out if you need help for SEO Link Building ? WE OFFER YOU THE BEST SEO STRATEGY FOR 2021. Build an unlimited number of Backlinks and increase Traffic to your websites which will lead to a higher number of customers and much more sales for you. If You Are Interested, I'm waiting for your response here => seosubmitter@mail.com Thanks, Ingeborg Love
(Ingeborg at February 22, 2021 7:59 am)
Hello YOU NEED QUALITY VISITORS FOR YOUR: tsatraveltips.us ? WE PROVIDE HIGH-QUALITY VISITORS WITH: - 100% safe for your site - real visitors with unique IPs. No bots, proxies, or datacenters - visitors from Search Engine (by keyword) - visitors from Social Media Sites (referrals) - visitors from any country you want (USA/UK/CA/EU…) - very low bounce rate - very long visit duration - multiple pages visited - tractable in google analytics - custom URL tracking provided - boost ranking in SERP, SEO, profit from CPM CLAIM YOUR 24 HOURS FREE TEST HERE=> ventfara@mail.com Thanks, Denese Kerr
(Denese at March 27, 2021 5:57 am)
Good day There. I discovered your blog site the use of msn. That is an extremely smartly penned posting. I’ll be sure you bookmark it and return to go through much more of your respective useful details. Many thanks for that article. I’ll unquestionably return.
(Myrtle at April 11, 2021 3:17 am)
I’ll without delay clutch your rss as I can not locate your e mail membership hyperlink or e-newsletter assistance. Do you have any? Kindly let me realize to make sure that I could subscribe. Thanks visit website
(Maddison at April 13, 2021 8:06 am)
Your type is quite unique as compared to other people I have browse things from. Thanks for putting up once you’ve acquired The chance, Guess I’ll just bookmark this webpage. http://spafitness55038.isblog.net/the-definitive-guide-to-dampfer-shop-16856955
(Faith at April 13, 2021 8:57 am)
After i at first left a remark I appear to get clicked within the -Notify me when new opinions are included- checkbox and Any further when a remark is included I get 4 e-mail with the very same remark. Maybe You can find a fairly easy approach you may eliminate me from that assistance? Numerous thanks! http://relocating05925.mybloglicious.com
(Camilla at April 14, 2021 11:34 am)
Hello tsatraveltips.us USANA—High-Quality, Science-Based Nutrition and Skin Care Millions around the world trust its products such as USANA essentials vitamins. This innovative company serves ordinary health-conscious individuals to Olympians and professional athletes. Products come from a state-of-the-art FDA approved facility. Furthermore, each supplement is the product of the minds of the leading scientists in the world, and formulas developed in USANA’s laboratories. Browse Our Range Of Supplements To Help Build Your Immune System. Order Online For Express Delivery https://zeep.ly/byXG4 Thanks, Tomas Bastyan If you no longer wish to hear from us, please reply to this email.
(Tomas at May 11, 2021 9:35 pm)
Hello tsatraveltips.us BUY CERTIFIED PROTECTIVE MASKS & MASK CHAINS BRINE MED CARE offers TOP quality at attractive prices, we deliver to companies and private customers. Visit our website: - www.brineshop.ch for Switzerland - www.brineshop.de for Europe Companies can request a special offer at med@brine.ch The .BRINE team looks forward to hearing from you Thanks, Giselle Fowles If you no longer wish to hear from us, please reply me.
(Giselle at May 21, 2021 1:25 pm)
Hello YOU NEED HELP TO BUILD SEO BACKLINKS FOR: tsatraveltips.us ? WE SELL HIGH-QUALITY DOFOLLOW POWERFUL BACKLINKS WITH HIGH DOMAIN AUTHORITY, PA, TF, CF... ► Rank Higher In Google (google backlinks, DoFollow backlinks, SEO DoFollow backlinks) ► Rank Higher Video in Youtube & Google (youtube backlinks, video backlinks, video embedded) ► Rank Higher GMB In Google Maps (Google maps backlinks, GMB maps backlinks, GMB embedded, NAP embedded) ► Rank Higher Images In Google (google images backlinks, google backlinks) You Can Increase Traffic to your websites which will lead to a higher number of customers and much more sales for you. CLAIM YOUR FREE TEST HERE => seosubmitter@mail.com Thanks, Sherita Contreras
(Sherita at August 27, 2021 1:52 pm)
You Want to Know What Is Link Building and How Does It Work ? You Want to Know How to Get Powerful Backlinks ? Check this out http://paxtonlrwa85295.bloggerbags.com/7836758/what-is-link-building-and-how-does-it-work
(Maricruz at September 4, 2021 8:58 pm)
Greetings! Quite handy information within just this informative article! It's the tiny adjustments which make the largest variations. Quite a few many thanks for sharing!
(Loyd at September 16, 2021 6:02 pm)
GET PROFESSIONALLY VIDEOS AT AFFORDABLE PRICES We offer professionally produced videos at affordable prices. Our videos have the look and feel of a high quality television commercial, complete with professional spokesperson, background, text, images, logos, music and of course, most importantly, your company’s contact information for your tsatraveltips.us. If you’re ready to reach more clients today, let us get to work on producing your company’s exclusive video. MORE INFO=> http://qejn39630.bloggerbags.com/8235134/get-videos-at-affordable-prices
(Eartha at September 21, 2021 8:20 pm)
Hello YOU NEED QUALITY VISITORS FOR YOUR: tsatraveltips.us ? We Provide Website Traffic 100% safe for your site, from Search Engines or Social Media Sites from any country you want. With this traffic, you can boost ranking in SERP, SEO, profit from CPM CLAIM YOUR 24 HOURS FREE TEST HERE=> http://mariosyei18529.bloggerbags.com/8099361/get-quality-visitors-for-your-site Thanks, Enrique Waterman
(Enrique at January 16, 2022 9:36 am)
YOU NEED REAL VISITORS FOR: tsatraveltips.us ? We Provide 100% Real Visitors To Your Website. With this traffic, you can boost ranking in SERP, SEO, profit from CPM... CLAIM YOUR 24 HOURS FREE TEST HERE=> https://zeep.ly/ka3Ur?42665
(Silvia at February 26, 2022 6:55 pm)
You are looking for Free Backlinks then you came to the right place. We offering you a free trial to try out our link-building service. This can be used to link out to your website, inner page, google map, video, to any link you want to help power up and get more relevance too. We want to prove to you that our backlinks work and so we’re willing to prove it to you risk-free. Please create an account and then watch the video and submit your order details and let us help you get found online. FREE TEST HERE: https://zeep.ly/McQvo?=5647
(Beatrice at April 4, 2022 12:37 am)
Can I ask for a hand inspection so my vitamins do not have to go through the scanning/x-ray process? - TSA Travel Tips [url=http://www.gxjx7z39979821556scuy0qn42ce5lrcs.org/]utcnrbqzcwg[/url] atcnrbqzcwg tcnrbqzcwg http://www.gxjx7z39979821556scuy0qn42ce5lrcs.org/
(bqegwce@outlook.com at May 13, 2022 10:32 pm)
Thanks
(Stormy at August 27, 2022 10:17 am)
cafacimaaiciacumdece
(Nina at August 28, 2022 7:02 am)
Thanks
(Leigh at August 28, 2022 11:01 am)
22Thanks585
(Dylan at August 30, 2022 8:09 am)
xxbunadiminacumzsertyy
(Lynn at August 30, 2022 8:45 am)
bunadi2222222minacumzsert
(Pete at August 31, 2022 5:24 am)
bunadisisj nsjjsjsisjsmizjzjjzjzz zumzsert
(Margene at September 5, 2022 8:55 am)
bunadisisj nsjjsjsisjsmizjzjjzjzz zumzsert
(Kermit at October 12, 2022 5:09 pm)
An intriguing discussion is worth comment. There’s little question that that you need to publish a lot more on this subject matter, it may not be a taboo issue but typically men and women don’t talk about these matters. To the next! Many thanks!!
(Leonora at October 30, 2022 7:17 am)
My brother proposed I might similar to this web site. He was the moment completely right. This place up actually produced my day. You'll be able to not envision simply how a great deal time I'd expended for this details! Many thanks!
(Timothy at October 30, 2022 10:23 am)
Hey there just wished to give you a quick heads up. The textual content in your written content seem to be operating from the monitor in Opera. I’m unsure if this is the structure problem or something to complete with browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to Allow you already know. The structure seem excellent however! Hope you obtain the challenge mounted before long. Thanks
(Loyd at October 30, 2022 3:05 pm)
I’d must study along with you listed here. Which isn't another thing I Ordinarily do! I delight in looking at a put up that could make people Consider. In addition, many thanks for allowing me to comment!
(Forrest at October 30, 2022 5:45 pm)
Hi there, yes this short article is really fantastic and I have discovered number of issues from it on The subject of running a blog. many thanks.
(Lilliana at October 31, 2022 3:00 am)
Do you brain if I quote several of your posts as long as I provide credit score and sources back for your weblog? My blog is in the exact same spot of curiosity as yours and my customers would definitely gain from a lot of the information you provide listed here. Please let me know if this all right with you. Thanks!
(Twila at December 16, 2022 5:32 pm)
Great blog! Do you have got any guidelines for aspiring writers? I’m intending to commence my own Internet site soon but I’m slightly dropped on all the things. Would you advise commencing having a no cost System like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many alternatives to choose from which i’m totally overwhelmed .. Any ideas? Thanks quite a bit!
(Salvador at January 9, 2023 9:49 am)
Greetings! I'm sure This is certainly type of off matter but I was asking yourself for those who knew in which I could Track down a captcha plugin for my comment sort? I’m using the very same site platform as yours And that i’m obtaining problem discovering one particular? Many thanks lots!
(Kristi at January 9, 2023 9:49 am)
Oh my goodness! Incredible report dude! Many thanks, Nonetheless I am dealing with difficulties with your RSS. I donA­t comprehend The key reason why why I'm able to’t subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting equivalent RSS troubles? Everyone that knows the answer will you kindly reply? Thanks!!
(Ilse at January 9, 2023 9:49 am)
Thanks for that auspicious writeup. It in fact was once a enjoyment account it. Glance advanced to far more released agreeable from you! By the way, how could we be in contact?
(Teena at January 9, 2023 9:50 am)
My brother proposed I might perhaps like this Internet site. He used to be entirely correct. This publish actually designed my day. You are able to not contemplate just how a lot of time I had spent for this details! Many thanks!
(Jessica at January 9, 2023 9:52 am)
Howdy! Swift question that’s completely off matter. Do you know the way to help make your web site mobile helpful? My internet site seems Bizarre when browsing from my apple apple iphone. I’m hoping to find a theme or plugin Which may have the capacity to resolve this issue. For those who have any tips, please share. Many thanks!
(Josef at January 9, 2023 10:01 am)
Brilliant website! Do you have got any guidelines for aspiring writers? I’m intending to get started my own Internet site quickly but I’m just a little misplaced on almost everything. Would you endorse starting which has a no cost System like WordPress or Choose a compensated selection? There are so many alternatives available that I’m absolutely confused .. Any tips? Many thanks a whole lot!
(Sang at January 9, 2023 10:04 am)
At this rate, you can debut as a write-up creator. Now i’m so touched. I am content to fulfill you. Say due to you.
(Donnie at January 9, 2023 10:19 am)
Oh my goodness! Wonderful short article dude! Many many thanks, On the other hand I am encountering complications together with your RSS. I don’t know why I'm able to’t join it. Is there anybody else getting identical RSS challenges? Everyone that is aware of The solution will you kindly answer? Thanks!!
(Noah at January 9, 2023 10:23 am)
Howdy! This blog site post couldn’t be written any greater! Thinking about this publish jogs my memory of my prior roommate! He continually stored speaking about this. I am gonna forward this short article to him. Pretty selected he’s heading to possess a great read through. A lot of many thanks for sharing!
(Stevie at January 9, 2023 10:24 am)
This type of great weblog website: You have magic as part of your terms. Everytime you develop a website website, you catch the vacationer attraction of the visitors. Your efforts should be valued. As being a program visitor, I have to evaluate your blogs. I likewise plan to compose some amazing items of composing. Based on the contemporary sample, I've really created a site web site regarding the upkeep and also Doctor Standing by. You ought to read it in addition to inform me about your reviews in the remark box. Your blogs have definitely sharp my abilities to compose and in addition at operate, I am supplying fantastic quality job. Thanks!
(Epifania at January 9, 2023 10:24 am)
Hi! Would you thoughts if I share your blog site with my zynga team? There’s a lot of parents that I think would truly love your written content. Be sure to allow me to know. Quite a few many thanks
(Tammie at January 9, 2023 10:39 am)
Greetings! I am aware This is certainly kind of off topic but I used to be pondering in the event you knew where I could have a captcha plugin for my remark type? I’m utilizing the exact website platform as yours And that i’m obtaining troubles finding a single? Thanks quite a bit!
(Nannette at January 9, 2023 10:55 am)
Many thanks , I have not long ago been seeking information about this subject for a very long time and yours is the best I’ve discovered thus far. But, what about the conclusion? Have you been positive regarding the supply?
(Deb at January 9, 2023 11:20 am)
To the tsatraveltips.us owner, Keep it up!
(Royce at January 27, 2023 4:18 pm)
Add comment