Can I ask for a hand inspection so my vitamins do not have to go through the scanning/x-ray process?

Scroll this
0
0

I would like to bring wheatgrass/spirulina powder and several bottles of supplements (vitamins, probiotics, etc.) onto the plane as carry on luggage. Everything will be in powder/tablet/capsule form (no gel/liquid) and it will be in the original packaging. Can I ask for a hand inspection so that they do not have to go through the scanning/x-ray process and related to this, does it matter the original packaging is open or sealed? Am I entitled to this hand inspection? Due to marketing (e.g. cotton stuffed in the top of a larger jar) or settling I can often get two containers worth of original material into one original labeled container. Is the fact that the original packaging for an item can be opened for easy inspection seen as more of a positive, or is it better if the item packaging is sealed?

Marked as spam
Posted by anonymous (Questions: 8, Answers: 0)
Asked on August 30, 2019 12:39 pm
59 views
lwXoeTndPLKDgrf
(OnWQdFrt at July 24, 2020 6:45 pm)
fOwaKQbFpZlcPH
(DrxBafPRmw at July 24, 2020 6:45 pm)
bEMNGrLRkc
(QPubFCOfZLqxsw at September 2, 2020 10:41 am)
Qmgxfvhu
(ZkpigKMzGLr at September 2, 2020 10:41 am)
Add comment
0
Private answer

Yes, you can request a hand inspection but there is no guarantee that you will not be required have these items scanned for security purposes. The final decision rests with the TSA officer on whether items are allowed through the TSA checkpoint. The officer may require you to open the bottles for inspection if they are hand inspecting these items. However, the process is smoother if the items are in the original packaging so we advise you to leave them unopened and sealed.

Marked as spam
Posted by tsatravelinfo (Questions: 1, Answers: 14)
Answered on August 30, 2019 12:41 pm
Hello Admin, YOU NEED QUALITY VISITORS for your: tsatraveltips.us My name is Kari Stamper, and I'm a Web Traffic Specialist. I can get: - visitors from search engines - visitors from social media - visitors from any country you want - very low bounce rate & long visit duration CLAIM YOUR 24 HOURS FREE TEST => https://bit.ly/3gqLEoE Do not forget to read Review to convince you, is already being tested by many people who have trusted it !! Can I ask for a hand inspection so my vitamins do not have to go through the scanning/x-ray process? - TSA Travel Tips
(Kari at June 16, 2020 9:53 am)
You Want $5000 Or More Each Month Working With Local Businesses ? Google Local Raider is a complete Google Guarantee business-in-a-box. Everything you need to start earning passive monthly commission check is provided in a done-for-you format including a detailed, no-fluff guide that walks through the entire process step by step. MORE INFO HERE=> https://zeep.ly/Lqic4
(Lino at June 22, 2020 8:07 pm)
YOU NEED QUALITY VISITORS for your: tsatraveltips.us My name is Eunice Herrod, and I'm a Web Traffic Specialist. I can get: - visitors from search engines - visitors from social media - visitors from any country you want - very low bounce rate & long visit duration CLAIM YOUR 24 HOURS FREE TEST => https://bit.ly/3gqLEoE
(Eunice at July 2, 2020 2:13 pm)
The best SEO & Most Powerful link building software for your business. I just checked out your website tsatraveltips.us and wanted to find out if you need help for SEO Link Building ? If you aren't using SEO Software then you will know the amount of work load involved in creating accounts, confirming emails and submitting your contents to thousands of websites. With THIS SOFTWARE the link submission process will be the easiest task and completely automated, you will be able to build unlimited number of links and increase traffic to your websites which will lead to a higher number of customers and much more sales for you. IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, We offer you 7 days free trial => https://bit.ly/3ebnYTI
(Candace at July 5, 2020 8:36 am)
Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how can i suybscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted oof this your broadcast provided bright clear idea 카지노사이트
(카지노사이트 at July 13, 2020 5:01 am)
Good post. I learn something new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon everyday. It will always be interesting to read through articles from other writers and practice something from their websites. 우리카지노
(우리카지노 at July 13, 2020 5:02 am)
Wonderful post! We are linking to this great content on our website. Keep up the good writing. 바카라사이트
(바카라사이트 at July 13, 2020 5:03 am)
YOU NEED QUALITY VISITORS THAT BUY FROM YOU ?? I'm talking about a better promotion method than all that exists on the market right now, even better than email marketing. Just like you received this message from me, this is exactly how you can promote your business or product. Do you want more details or do you want to receive a demo ? Contact me => ventfara@mail.com
(Ashely at July 29, 2020 9:36 am)
BEST PROGRAM FOR ADVERTISEMENT! XRumer is the best program for advertisement! It's have CAPTCHA recognizer, email verificator, and a lot of other functions... This software will help to increase traffic to website to hundreds, thousands times. Program have a rich seven year history, which use experience of professionals in search engine optimization. Appreciate and use a truly unique and powerful XRumer program, can both professionals and beginners. MORE INFO=> https://bit.ly/XRumer_Tutorial
(Lorna at July 30, 2020 3:47 pm)
YOU ARE INTERESTED IN 5G ? 5G HUB is the premier online educating and tutoring library featuring everything about 5G! Take a tour and explore our unparalleled, extensive archives to access reliable information and products about the latest 5G technology. SEE Featured 5G Products here: https://zeep.ly/Eb3IQ
(Hugh at July 30, 2020 4:00 pm)
YOU NEED POTENTIAL CUSTOMERS THAT BUY FROM YOU ? I’m talking about a better promotion method than all that exists on the market right now, even better than email marketing. Just like you received this message from me, this is exactly how you can promote your business or product. Do you want more details or do you want to receive a TEST ? CHECK HERE=> https://bit.ly/Good_Promotion
(Alicia at August 5, 2020 1:22 pm)
YOU NEED FAST PROXY SERVERS ? Check it out this Anonymous and Private Proxy Servers. HTTP & SOCKS5 Proxy supported. IP Authentication or Password Authentication available. HERE: https://bit.ly/3ifZkmL
(Damon at August 9, 2020 1:43 am)
YOU NEED POTENTIAL CUSTOMERS THAT BUY FROM YOU ? I’m talking about a better promotion method than all that exists on the market right now, even better than email marketing. Just like you received this message from me, this is exactly how you can promote your business or product. CLAIM YOUR FREE TEST=> https://bit.ly/3lr6nLV
(Callie at September 6, 2020 4:23 pm)
BEST PROGRAM FOR ADVERTISEMENT! XRumer is the best program for advertisement! It's have CAPTCHA recognizer, email verificator, and a lot of other functions... This software will help to increase traffic to website to hundreds, thousands times. Program have a rich seven year history, which use experience of professionals in search engine optimization. Appreciate and use a truly unique and powerful XRumer program, can both professionals and beginners. MORE INFO=> https://bit.ly/2ZsKQsz
(Johnathan at September 13, 2020 7:53 am)
NOT SATISFIED WITH YOUR HOSTING ? Check Out Our Coupons for This Month & Get Your Domain, Hosting and SSLs For Less! Namecheap Offers Amazing Deals That Save You Money Across Our Product Range! Best Value Web Products. 20 Years Serving You. Free WhoisGuard. #1 for Value Vs. Others. Check Out Our Coupons for This Month => https://zeep.ly/prePy
(Angelia at September 22, 2020 8:07 pm)
Add comment